Skip to main content

Department of Physics

The Department of Physics (PHYS) offers programs leading to the Bachelor of Arts degree and the Bachelor of Science degree and a wide variety of courses for non-physics majors. Courses offered by the department are listed in three categories: courses for non-science majors, courses for science majors, and courses for physics majors.