Skip to main content

Schools, Departments and Programs

The College of Arts and Sciences is home to over 70 departments and programs that offer undergraduate courses and academic programs. The College also includes the Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture and Design; Hamilton Lugar School of Global and International Studies; and The Media School.